Let’s Cure Arthritris….

Arthritis-Research-Foundation-Retina

Join me to raise funds to find a cure for Arthritis, the cause of my disability and moreover, it is reported that over 500 million people suffer from Arthritis.

My goal is to raise $5,000 to donate to the Arthritis Foundation, on May 30, 2015, but I need your help to get there! For every book, Angels in Action sold now until May 30th, I will donate one dollar to the Arthritis Foundation. Email me your receipt showing proof of purchase dated before or by May 30th. I will notify you when I receive it.

Let’s make a difference together to raise funds to fight Arthritis!

Thank you!

mindofagoddess

joints

Leave a Reply

