I’m on The Radio….

Life happens…If you missed  “Angels in Action” my on line interview. Please, Check it out and leave me a comment. 

Here’s the link:   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thebodymindandspiritnetwork/2013/06/10/living-with-hope-with-host-trudy-thomas

Enjoy!

One thought on “I’m on The Radio….

  1. Very nice interview, Diane. I loved listening. It was really nice to hear your voice and spirit again.

    I wrote down a couple things that resonated and I wanted to acknowledge.

    Definitely, definitely – “the mind, body, and spirit work as one, but you have to have hope.” Hope is the fuel, but we can’t neglect any of these elements.

    I appreciated your story about going out in the wheelchair for the first time, and that little by little, you built up your courage. I am facing this concept in a new way with building my business, and I encourage my clients with the same idea. Once you have a few victories, they are self-perpetuating – you know you can do it, and you want to keep improving. You just have to have some faith and determination in the beginning. It gets a little easier with each new challenge!

    And finally, thank you for the reminder to do good. It’s true that what might be a small act of kindness for you can be huge for someone else.

    All the best for your upcoming book and other events. I wish I could attend one of the readings, but I will be there in spirit!

    -Jen Holliday

Leave a Reply

