I am so elated …

I am so elated as I attend the university. I am enthralled with the classes, the professors, the classmates, the resources and staff. Now, I have been to school many years of my life, and I’ve received certificates, diplomas, and two degrees, yet this is the best time of my life attending school.

I am attending for knowledge—no degrees, no diplomas, and no certifications. I am auditing classes. The professors have no obligation to me and I have none to them. Neither the professors nor the students have to allow me to participate in their class, yet thus far the professors I have encountered have been quite accommodating. They answer all my questions, give me feedback on the assignments I hand in and they encourage me to take more classes. I love it!

 

talk to me…tell me about your lifelong learning experiences

Leave a Reply

