I finally finished writing my first book, Angels in Action, my personal  account of 12 situations my angels resolved. Between the numerous revisions, formatting, retelling the stories, and starting other projects, it took about ten years to complete this book. Needless, to say I am proud of this book.  I can see how much I’ve learned to let go of control and tap into my inner power for guidance. This book Angels in Action displays inner power in every story as I narrate personal accounts of living my life.

Talk to me….have you been visited by any angels lately, or perphaps you were the angel who made the visit.

Leave a Reply

